Contact Us

 

DIRECTOR
Joyce Klein, CPMSM
(631)444-2754
joyce.klein@stonybrook.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Laura Coppola. CPCS
(631)444-1341
laura.coppola@stonybrook.edu

Liaison for the Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

STAFF ASSISTANT
Jayne Pianforte
(631) 444-2741
jane.pianforte@stonybrook.edu

 

GME COORDINATOR
Janet Ferguson
(631)444-2812
janet.ferguson@stonybrook.edu

NEW INNOVATIONS DATABASE EDUCATOR
Doreen Appenzeller
(631)444-8413
doreen.appenzeller@stonybrook.edu

 

CREDENTIALING SPECIALISTS

Dawn Barzilay
(631)444-3704
dawn.barzilay@stonybrook.edu

Liaison for the departments of:

  • Anesthesiology
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedics
  • Pediatrics
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  • Preventive Medicine
  • Surgery

 

Hope Cyrus
(631)444-2754
hope.cyrus@stonybrook.edu

Liaison for the departments of:

  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology
  • Family Medicine
  • Medicine
  • Pathology
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radiology
  • Urology

CLERK
Cathy Serdock
(631)444-9520

 

 

Last updated by Webmaster on August 05, 2009

© 2012 Stony Brook Medicine
http://www.stonybrookmedicine.edu
101 Nicolls Road Stony Brook, NY 11794
631-444-4000

For technical questions, contact the Webmaster.