Core Advisors

Career and Post-Graduate Training Advisors

SUNY Stony Brook School of Medicine

CORE Advisors

Academic Year 2011 - 2012

 

 

EARLY ADVISORS Department Contact information
Benach, Jorge Infectious Diseases 2-4225, Jorge.Benach@stonybrook.edu
Fleit, Howard Pathology 4-3020, Howard.Fleit@stonybrook.edu
Fuhrer, Jack Infectious Diseases 4-2113, Jack.Fuhrer@stonybrook.edu
 Granek, Iris Preventive Medicine 4-9800, Iris.Granek@stonybrook.edu
Hearing, Janet Microbiology 2-8778, Janet.Hearing@stonybrook.edu
Jaffe, Arnold Family Medicine 4-2314, Arnold.Jaffe@stonybrook.edu
Kort, Smadar Cardiology 4-1060, Smadar.Kort@sunysb.edu
Pourmand, Rahman Neurology 4-2599, Rahman.Pourmand@stonybrook.edu
Schechter, Nisson Pyschiatry 4-1368, Nisson.Schechter@stonybrook.edu
Schiavone, Frederick Emergency Medicine 4-1035, Frederick.Schiavone@stonybrook.edu
Whyte, Dilys Pediatrics 4-7884, Dilys.Whyte@stonybrook.edu



Last updated by Webmaster on November 29, 2011

© 2012 Stony Brook Medicine
http://www.stonybrookmedicine.edu
101 Nicolls Road Stony Brook, NY 11794
631-444-4000

For technical questions, contact the Webmaster.