Rigas Lab



Gerardo Mackenzie, Ph.D.
Research Scientist

Research Instructor of Medicine
e-mail: Gerardo.Mackenzie@stonybrookmedicine.edu

(Additional information about Gerardo Mackenzie)

 


Gang Xie, Ph.D.
Research Scientist

e-mail: Gang.Xie@stonybrookmedicine.edu


(Additional information about Gang Xie)


 
Nengtai1

Nengtai Ouyang, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor, Director of Pathology
e-mail: Nengtai.Ouyang@stonybrookmedicine.edu


(Additional information about Nengtai Ouyang
)


 

Yu Sun, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Scientist
e-mail: Yu.Sun@stonybrookmedicine.edu

(Additional information about Sun Yu)


Georgios Matthaiolampakis, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Associate

e-mail:

Georgios.Matthaiolampakis@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

 

(Additional information about Georgios Matthaiolampakis)


   

Chi Chun Wong, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
e-mail: ChiChun.Wong@stonybrookmedicine.edu


(Additional information about Chi Chun Wong)


 

 

Ka Wing, Cheng, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Associate
e-mail: KaWa.Cheng@stonybrookmedicine.edu

(Additional Information about Ka Wing Cheng)

 


Liqun Huang, M.S.
Senior Research Support Specialist

e-mail:

Liqun.Huang@stonybrookmedicine.edu

(Additional information about Liqun Huang)


 

 Vinal Patel

Graduate Student


(Additional information about Vinal Patel)


 

Ninche Alston
Consultant, Animal Support Specialist
e-mail:alston@pharm.stonybrook.edu


(Additional information about Ninche Alston)




Administrator

Carol Ann Amella, MA, MPA
email: Carol.Amella@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Last updated by carol.amella on October 13, 2012

© 2012 Stony Brook Medicine
http://www.stonybrookmedicine.edu
101 Nicolls Road Stony Brook, NY 11794
631-444-4000

For technical questions, contact the Webmaster.