Late Core Advisors

SUNY Stony Brook School of Medicine

LATE Advisors

Academic Year 2011 - 2012


Disclaimer
School of Medicine

 

LATE ADVISORS Department Contact information
Bronson, Richard OB/Gyn 4-2745, rbronson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Cohen, David Emergency Medicine 4-3880, David.Cohen@stonybrook.edu
Heinemann, Donna Internal Medicine 4-1608, Donna.Heinemann@stonybrook.edu
Henry, Mark Emergency Medicine 4-2829, Mark.Henry@stonybrook.edu
Pourmand, Rahman Neurology 262-4106, rahman.pourmand@stonybrook.edu
Quinn, Leslie Pediatrics 4-2730, lquinn@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 
Reilly, Robert Medicine 4-8044, Robert.Reilly@stonybrook.edu
Richman, Paul Pulmonary Diseases 4-1776, paul.richman@stonybrook.edu
Schabel, Joy Anesthesiology 4-2975, Joy.Schabel@stonybrook.edu
Schiavone, Frederick Emergency Medicine 4-1035, Frederick.Schiavone@stonybrook.edu
Schwartz, Michael Pyschiatry 4-2990, Michael.Schwartz1@stonybrook.edu
Scriven, Richard Surgery 4-2045, Richard.Scriven@stonybrook.edu
Semel, Jennifer Physical Med/Rehab 474-6879, jennifer.semel@chsli.org
Spiegel, Rebecca Neurology 4-1453, Rebecca.Spiegel@stonybrook.edu
Sussman, Howard Family Medicine 4-2300, Howard.Sussman@stonybrook.edu
Tonnesen, Marcia Dermatology 4-7596, Marcia.Tonnesen@stonybrook.edu
Wackett, Andrew Emergency Medicine 4-7918, awackett@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Last updated by Webmaster on November 29, 2011

© 2012 Stony Brook Medicine
http://www.stonybrookmedicine.edu
101 Nicolls Road Stony Brook, NY 11794
631-444-4000

For technical questions, contact the Webmaster.